top of page

- Reading Order -

Each one of my books can be read as a standalone! None of them contain cliffhangers. However, some of the characters overlap, so you might enjoy reading them in order as all of my solo-written novels are from the same world. (Scroll down the page for the book order or print it here.)

How the books overlap:
- Brady from The Dearest Series gets his own book, Shameless, and kicks off the Texas Nights series.

- Kat and Tori from Texas Nights have a cousin, Gabby, who kicks off the Varsity Dads series with The Varsity Dad Dilemma.

How should I read if I want to start from the very beginning?
- Start with The Dearest Series, Te
xas Nights, and then Varsity Dads.

Can I start with Varsity Dads without going back to read earlier series?
- ABSOLUTELY! I make sure that each and every book can be read as a standalone. In fact, each series ca
n also be enjoyed on its own. I promise you won't be confused.

Texas Nights

(Companion standalones)

Order of books:

1. Shameless

2. Reckless

3. Breathless

The Dearest


(Companion standalones, but best enjoyed in order.)

 Romantic comedies cowritten with Leslie McAdam

(Companion standalones)

Order of books:

1. All About the D

2. Surprise, Baby!

bottom of page